Organising Committee

Email Phone Fax
General Chair Prof. Dr. Volker Wohlgemuth Volker.Wohlgemuth@HTW-Berlin.de +49 30 5019-4393 +49 30 5019-48-4393
General Chair Prof. Dr. Dieter Kranzlmüller Dieter.Kranzlmueller@lrz.de +49 89 35831-8700 +49 89 35831-9700
General Chair Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Bungartz Bungartz@in.tum.de.de +49 89 28918-604 +49 89 28918-607
Publication Chair Dr. Volker Weinberg Volker.Weinberg@lrz.de +49 89 35831-8863 +49 89 35831-9700
Program Chair Dr. Jens Weismüller Jens.Weismueller@lrz.de +49 89 35831-7862 +49 89 35831-9700
Local Chair Natalie Vogel Natalie.Vogel@lrz.de +49 89 35831-7866 +49 89 35831-9700
Communications Chair Sabrina Eisenreich Sabrina.Eisenreich@lrz.de +49 89 35831-8887 +49 89 35831-9700

Imprint

https://www.lrz.de/impressum/